Easter etc.

April 9, 2015 at 11:16 am Leave a comment

Hellooooo my long lost blog-loves.

What have I been up to the last two years?? A tonne. But that’s for a later post, so for now I will focus on the more recent past, or rather EASTER WEEKEND. Each year my family and I go camping in the same place, so I have a few eats and scenery pics to share, as well as some other photos from the last couple of weeks.

Super cool stem-free wine glass.

Super cool stem-free wine glass.

The view from our campsite.

The view from our campsite.

My little tent!

My little tent!

The view from (almost) the top of a mountain.

The view from (almost) the top of a mountain.

My slightly squished chocolate bunny.

My slightly squished chocolate bunny.

I’m letting the photos do most of the talking in this post, let’s be honest, because the last three weeks have been mentally and physically exhausting and draining. My manager was on leave, so I was doing her job and mine, which meant lots of overtime and running on pure adrenaline most of the time. Now that she’s back (she returned to work yesterday), I’ve kinda managed to relax a little, so I’m feeling a bit blah tonight. I’m sure tomorrow (Friday) night, once I really get to stop, I’ll just sleep and sleep and sleep (and maybe sleep some more).

That’s not to say that the last few weeks haven’t had their share of good times, though. Because they definitely have:

Amazing eggs left on my desk by my colleagues :)

Amazing eggs left on my desk by my colleagues 🙂

Vegan "donut" from GreenPress, bought for me by a sweet colleague of mine.

Vegan “donut” from GreenPress, bought for me by a sweet colleague of mine.

New makeup!

New makeup!

So with that said, I think I’m off to bed lovelies! Need my beauty sleep and all that 😉

Q: How have you all been? If there’s any of you left!

A x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

YO!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2015
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts


