Back!

July 8, 2014 at 12:27 am Leave a comment

Well…hello there. It’s strange posting a blog after being so back and forth over the last year or so. A lot has happened, I’ve moved back ‘home’ (to Melbourne), and been between jobs for a while. Now I’m full time working at a place I love, and my life has settled down a little bit, so I thought it was the perfect time to start blogging again! 🙂

In the midst of all the craziness that has been my life the past year, my healthy eating habits have been cast aside (mostly), so I am attempting to ‘restart’, and get into a routine, and hope that the rest of my life will start going back to normal again 😛

I missed you all.. not that I think I would have any readers left, but whoever is still out there, hello!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

WIAW; 04/07/2012 YO!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


