WIAW; 04/07/2012

July 4, 2012 at 10:02 am 2 comments

Hello! Happy hump day!

I hope you’ve all had a great day. Mine was pretty hectic, so the eats are definitely not too exciting.

Thanks to Jenn at Peas and Crayons for hosting!

First things first, breakfast. I had my usual of peanut butter oats. I was loving them so much today. I needed that fuel for the long day ahead!

Then one of the girls in HR came down to promote the new company donation program, with….CHOCOLATE COINS!!

Best. Morning. Snack. Ever.

For lunch, I had a salad with cous cous and antipasto. It hit the spot after the morning that I had, believe me. My boss left early and my other colleague in my team was on holidays, so the amount of work tripled! I ate lunch at my desk whilst trying to keep on top of things.

My afternoon snack was from the free fruit plate that was brought down from the company briefing breakfast. I haven’t had watermelon for ages, and it was really refreshing 🙂

Dinner was consumed after a sweaty personal training session. We worked on arms and abs, and finished off with 500m on the rowing machine. My arms are starting to look more toned, which is really exciting 😀

Pumpkin and Moroccan Chickpea La Zuppa soup.

What I wore

Excuse the lame face.

Blazer; Dotti, Dress; Oxygen.

It was a really long day.

Time for bed! I hope you all had a wonderful wednesday (see what I did there ;))

Q: What is your favourite fruit this season?

A x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Favourites Friday; 29/06/2012 Back!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bec  |  July 4, 2012 at 10:32 am

    Oh wow, chocolate coins! How I love those. I love Dotti dresses, I’m just waaayyy to poor to buy them haha.

    Reply
  • 2. paoang  |  July 4, 2012 at 2:16 pm

    I love your dress! You look great 🙂 It’s always so exciting seeing your ARMS get toned – I hated it when mine were all skinny and gross haha. HAPPY 4TH!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


