Favourites Friday; 29/06/2012

June 29, 2012 at 10:48 am 1 comment

Hola, chicas!

Thank gooooodness it’s Friday. It’s been the longest week, and I just want to get to bed. Hereeeee come the favourites:

Outfit

Dress; RR Vintage, Tights; Sportsgirl (unpictured), Blazer; Cotton On.

Yes, that is a Little Mermaid dress. And yes, I wore that to work. Because I’m awesome like that 😉

Meal

Vegetable Massaman Curry at Siam Thai Restaurant in South Bank.

Sooo good. The right mix of coconut milk and spices, and just what I was craving!

TV Show

Image

Last weekend I bought Season One of Grey’s Anatomy. I’ve watched quite a few episodes of this, but have never sat down and just watched it from the start, so I’m looking forward to getting through the next season!

GIF/Meme

This is definitely my friends and I when we run.

What else have I been up to this week?

Smelling tulips

Aren’t I just the best girlfriend ever?

Sorry for the length of this post, I was definitely not feeling a long blog post today.

Have a great weekend!

Q: What are you up to this weekend?

A x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

WIAW: 27/06/2012 WIAW; 04/07/2012

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Kailey  |  July 1, 2012 at 1:53 pm

    mmm that curry looks so good 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Most Recent Posts


