Favourites Friday, 22/06/2012

June 22, 2012 at 10:13 pm 1 comment

Wooooah. All I can say is that it has been a loooong week, and I’m sorry for the lack of posts! On Monday I was told that I would be in Sydney for the next two days with my boss, holding some document management workshops at one of our projects there. Short notice, right? And I didn’t really get time to photograph anything whilst I was away!

Or eat anything very interesting, because on Sunday afternoon I got my tongue pierced! πŸ˜›

Time for the favourites..

Favourite outfit this week

Cardigan; Cotton on, Dress; Revival.

I LOVE THIS DRESS. I wore it on a night out on Saturday night.

Favourite meal this week

For the first few days of this week, I couldn’t eat any solid food because of my tongue piercing, so slurpees and smoothies were the best remedy. This fanta slurpee was had on Monday! πŸ™‚ Ice is meant to help the tongue swelling – my tongue was GINORMOUS on Monday.

Favourite TV show

I’ve started buying the episodes from Itunes, and I already love Eliza Dushku, so how perfect! This show is so interesting.. I am already hooked. I can’t wait to watch more episodes.

Favourite GIF/meme

I LOVE philosoraptor memes, so this isn’t really one in particular, but if you haven’t seen them before, GET ONTO IT.

What a loooong day. I can’t even deal. A long week too.

Hope you all had a great week!

Q: What’s your favourite tv show at the moment?

A x

 

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Favourites Friday, 15/06/2012 WIAW: 27/06/2012

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Bec  |  June 22, 2012 at 10:34 pm

    Oh, wow a tongue piercing! Awesome! Love the dress. I hope Sydney was nice – probably a lot colder than Brisbane πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Most Recent Posts


