Favourites Friday, 15/06/2012

June 15, 2012 at 10:56 am 3 comments

Friiiiiiiiiday!!

TGIF. *cue Katy Perry soundtrack*

In case you couldn’t already tell, I’m pretty happy that it’s Friday. It has been a looooong week, guys. Three PT sessions, majorly urgent things happening at work, and being sick as well for most of the week = tired, tired Amy.

Time for a new thing (for me), Favourites Friday.

Favourite outfit this week

Definitely this one, worn on Thursday.
Cardigan; Cotton On, Dress; Dangerfield, Tights; acquired from the mother’s wardrobe at some stage 😉

AND THE TIGHTS. DID I MENTION THE TIGHTS?!

Favourite meal this week

My salad from Wednesday.

Favourite tv show

I am loving Hart of Dixie at the moment. I’m only four episodes in, but so far, so good. I adored Rachel Bilson in the OC and the movies that she’s starred in, so it was no surprise that I am loving this series!

Favourite GIF/meme

I actually first saw this a while ago, but we were sending around ‘Friday funnies’ at work, and so I found it once more!

LOVE IT XZIBIT, LOVE YOUR WORK.

Time for me to get some beauty sleep, I’ve got a big weekend planned!

Also, you know you’re really cool when you set this alarm at work before you leave to go to the gym.

Yeah, I really did need to set a reminder to take my amazing new earrings out 😉

But I LOVE THEM.

Saaaaah pretty.

😉

Q: What were your ‘Friday favourites’?

A x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

WIAW: 13/06/2012 Favourites Friday, 22/06/2012

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. paoang  |  June 15, 2012 at 5:59 pm

    TGIF!
    I absolutely ADORE your tights. I want soooooome. They’re gorgeous!

    Reply
  • 2. Kailey  |  June 16, 2012 at 10:31 pm

    I miss Rachel Bilson on the O.C SOO much. I wish they never cancelled that show 😦

    Reply
  • 3. Rebecca Gillies (@RebeccaGillies)  |  June 21, 2012 at 8:43 pm

    Oh, I like Hart of Dixie too! And LOVE the tights. I would totally love to get coffee when I get back 🙂 It’d be great to meet some more Brisbane people 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Most Recent Posts


