Sweaty mess.

June 3, 2012 at 9:36 am 2 comments

Yes, that’s a very attractive title 😉

But that’s what I was after the treadmill sesh I did on Thursday night! I barely even noticed the time fly by – that’s what will happen when you get distracted by an episode of Glee!

^ Just casually doing 67 minutes on the treadmill 😉

This week has been quite busy. We moved offices on friday, and funnily enough we are still on the same floor, but we still had to cart all of our stuff over to the new space, which took up about half of the day. Then we still had to get through all of our actual work!

I’ve set up my new desk just how I like it, with little things to keep me happy throughout the day.

And I brought a drawing from my old ‘partition village’, even though the woman that sits next to me won’t be sitting next to me anymore! Partition village: ‘village’ of lots of paper people set upon the partition between two desks.

Now it’s time for me to wrap up this short post, because I have to get things ready for the next week! Just a note: It’s not always wise to play ‘finger puppets’ at work.. especially because your managers may walk past when you’re taking a photo of your finished product..

I never said that I wasn’t lame.

Q: Do you work? If so, what do you decorate your desk with? If you go to school/uni, what do you decorate your desk at home with?

A x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

WIAW : The Third. The Jubilee long weekend that was.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kailey  |  June 4, 2012 at 2:36 pm

    I love how neat and organized your desk space is!
    Right now I am just an intern so I have no desk 😦

    Reply
  • 2. paoang  |  June 6, 2012 at 12:29 am

    I admire you! I can only stay on the treadmill for thirty minutes tops – I get bored lol. I wish I could do that though!
    And your desk is so neat and organized! Unlike SOMEONE I know…ahem. I love the Hello Kitty 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Most Recent Posts


