WIAW: Jellybeans.

May 23, 2012 at 9:10 am 2 comments

I am having a serious jellybean craving at the moment. As in, I cannot get enough.

Anyway, that was random 😉 Time for the Wednesday that was:

Oats with Peanut butter and banana whipped in.

Mouthgasm salad.. aka rocket with beets and sweet potato, balsamic AMAZING dressing.

Raw revolution bar.. chocolate and coconut.

[Unpictured apple and muesli bar]

After a long day at work yesterday, where I left at 7:30pm, I definitely wanted a bit of a shorter day today. I also had to leave early in order to go to my first ever personal training session! I was a little bit nervous, but more about that in my next post. Definitely deserves a review all of its own.

Speaking of long days, even though today was short, I’m super tired from the last couple of days, so it’s time for me to go to bed! I bet I’ll be asleep as soon as I hit the pillow 😉

Q: Ever been to a PT session before? How did you like it?

A x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

(Time to) Start over. Personal Trainer review

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cara  |  May 25, 2012 at 4:58 am

    I’ve always wanted to have my own personal trainer (after seeing SO many Hills episodes). I would LOVE an outdoor trainer that takes me on hikes! But, I’m totally excited to hear about your experience!

    Your breakfast looks yummy in my tummy! I need to try PB in my oatmeal soon!

    Reply
  • 2. paoang  |  May 26, 2012 at 3:21 pm

    Mmmm, those oats look amazing. I love melty peanut butter ❤
    Great to see you're also 19 years old btw; I love reading blogs of girls that are around my age. 🙂

    I'll talk to u soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


