(Time to) Start over.

May 21, 2012 at 5:51 am 1 comment

Hi all.

I’ve been thinking a lot lately about the direction of this blog, or lack thereof. To be honest, I really do want to blog, but there have been things holding me back. Lack of time, the common excuse, isn’t always the way.

I’ve been embarrassed, by the amount that I have been (over)eating. As I attempt to get a handle on this, I thought that it actually might become useful to post my food/fashion/whatever, as I really want to get into some form of routine with my life. Because ever since I have moved states, I haven’t had a routine at all. And I thoroughly dislike being without one.

 

So here’s to starting over.

Afresh 🙂

A x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Real Sick/Homesick WIAW: Jellybeans.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Bec  |  May 22, 2012 at 5:59 am

    I’m sorry that you’re having such a hard time adjusting to living here (Brisbane). It really is a great place I promise – I moved last year and really struggled and only this year have I gotten better. I had no routine for ages. I really understand the whole over eating thing – I’ve been doing it lately too and am embaressed to say I write about healthy eating because I haven’t been. But I think everyone struggles sometimes and its ok because sometimes life isn’t perfect or healthy and that itself is ok. I sincerely hope you feel better soon! I love living here and I hope you do too. Also don’t be embaressed! Really – everyone goes through it – and moving away from home, that’s so stressful in itself!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


