Real Sick/Homesick

April 23, 2012 at 2:53 am Leave a comment

I’m super tired, and at work, so this post will just be a quickie 😉

I went home to Melbourne on the weekend, and had a fantastic time. Went out with some new people, and got to see family. But now, I’m left feeling a bit sick (not from the weekend, as far as I can tell), and home sick 😦

It’s hard living in a different state. I promised myself that I would give Brisbane a year, though, so that’s what I’m going to do. Especially seeing as my lease goes for 12 months..

Food wise, hasn’t really been all that photogenic lately. I’ll attempt to take some photos within the next couple of days.

Must. go. grocery. shopping.

All I want to do right now though is curl up in bed with a good book, or perhaps an episode of the secret circle. I’ve been blasting through this show lately!

Lunch break = over, so now I must go 😦

Have a great day, lovelies!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

WIAW : The first time (Time to) Start over.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts


