WIAW : The first time

April 11, 2012 at 5:20 am Leave a comment

No, I’m not trying to insinuate anything dirty with that title, get your minds out of the gutter! 😉

It’s apparently been about a month since I’ve last blogged! Well, I’m back in the swing of things after the easter break, and I’ve dusted off my blog and am ready to put it back in action (If I had a dollar for every time I said that..).

Here goes, my first time of doing the legendary What I Ate Wednesday!

Porridge with cinnamon, PB, and banana mixed in.

A new bar – ‘Dream Big’! Review to come 🙂

Bombay potatoes mixed with quinoa

Reese’s pieces 😉

Dinner is being prepared as I type, so I will have to post that some other time!

Something that has been entertaining me lately is the iPhone app ‘Draw Something’! Some of the pictures I have drawn or had drawn for me have been hilarious, especially since I kind of have no artistic skills whatsoever.

Examples of my artistic skill 😉

If anyone wants to add me, feel free! My username is amylouise26.

I’m off to watch some Gossip girl and lament Blair’s relationship choices.

Night!

Q: What is something that has entertained you recently? Have you ever used the Draw Something app?

A x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Time flies Real Sick/Homesick

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts


