Back in the swing of things

October 8, 2011 at 10:22 pm Leave a comment

Hey there,

So, it’s October! I think it’s crazy how fast the month are seeming to fly by lately…. one minute it’s july, and it feels like a week or so later it’s already october! That could also be because so much has been going on lately..

In the past three months I have:

Starting seeing someone

Resigned from my job that I had for the last year and a half

Stopped seeing that someone

Got a new job in the same place as before (different company though!)

Stopped bingeing (mostly)

Started being more social

This doesn’t really even cover everything that has happened in the past few months, but I’ll spare you all the nitty gritty details. I have still been taking photos of my food, even though I have barely been posting at all.

I really want to get this blog up and running again, now that I am less in the grips of my ed and trying to simply live more, and come to terms with who I am as a person.

Blogging is something that i love to do, so I’m excited to get back into it.

Anyway, here’s some food photos that i finally got off of my phone!

Vegan cinnamon donuts (homemade)

GF Pasta with chickpea and tomato sauce

GF Spaghetti with vegetables

Chickpea burger, avocado and tahini sauce

Time for me to go shopping 🙂 No rest for the wicked. Hope you all have a lovely rest of the weekend!

A x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Eating like a child. What a late MoFo (and October goals)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


