…September? Already?

September 3, 2011 at 11:46 am 2 comments

Is it seriously September already?? It seems like yesterday I was turning the heater on, shopping for winter clothes, when now spring has officially sprung!

And with Spring comes Spring cleaning, not just of my house but of my life. And also some new goals:

  • Eat clean
  • Exercise 5 days a week (at least)
  • Curb the bingeing (for good!!)
  • Save, save, save!!
There’s a lot that has been going on lately. Working hours upon hours, stressing over uni work, the usual. But I resigned from my job – and I’m moving back to the city!! I think (and hope) that this will be a good, positive change for me. It’s a change that I’m definitely ready to make, and hopefully this will mean that my blogging will become less nonexistent and more frequent!
I shall leave you with a picture of the pretty vegan cupcakes that I made last week.
A x
Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

July goals, and I’m baaaackkk (For good). Eating like a child.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. taylor sansom  |  September 3, 2011 at 11:48 am

    i miss you ā¤ and i cant wait to see u again

    Reply
  • 2. Sarah  |  September 5, 2011 at 2:14 am

    Ooooh I like your blog girl, great goals šŸ™‚ Those cupcakes look reallly good!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


