‘Who’s that chick?!’

May 8, 2011 at 12:23 pm 1 comment

Wow, hello long hiatus! I didn’t exactly mean to take over a month off from blogging, but, to pardon the crude expression, SHIT GOT REAL.

You may be wondering, WHO’S THAT CHICK?! And I am sorry for that, but sometimes, life just gets in the way like a mofo comes first!

So much has been going on in my life as of late, including but not limited to, love life problems, food problems, work problems, possible new job, new friends, lots of travelling back and forth between the beach and the city, and also, oh yeah….I’M BACK IN AUSTRALIA. You probably realised that one though 😉

I will definitely elaborate on a few of the above in later posts, but for now, I am just checking in to let you all know (if there’s any of you left) that I have not left you, I am still here, and I am pumped for some epic posts that are going to be coming up soon.

Here’s some delectable food that I have been nomming on lately:

I hope you all have had a wonderful weekend! Now I’m off to get some sleep….I’ve stayed up way too late watching the Lady Gaga HBO special, and I have work tomorrow (it’s Monday, for me!!)

Question: What would you like to see me do future posts on?

A x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Weekend in PoCo. July goals, and I’m baaaackkk (For good).

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jess  |  May 18, 2011 at 1:23 am

    YAY you’re back 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


