Weekend in PoCo.

March 16, 2011 at 4:30 am 4 comments

Hola, chicas!

I am super tired, and it’s not just because Ayla has been wearing me out I’ve been staying up too late. I happened to spend the weekend just gone away from my lady, and travelled into downtown Vancouver to meet up with some other internet friends, M & J. I met M about three years ago on a My Chemical Romance forum (I know, right?), and subsequently met J, and the rest of their friendship group.

Saturday night was J’s very belated (read: her birthday was in July) birthday party, so once we met up in downtown Vancouver, we took some public transport to PoCo, to J’s house and waited for the rest of the group to arrive. I had an awesome night, getting to know new people, finally meeting M &J in person, and just enjoying myself. I won’t give you a full play-by-play of the night, because hey, some things need to be kept PG private 😉 but it was an amazing night.

Now, I’m back with Ayla, chillin’ like a villain, and just holiday-ing it up. Today is a food-less post, because I kind of forgot to take food photos, but I do have these for you:


J & A (me).

So photogenic….

What can I say, I’m a classy lady 😉

Anyway, I’m off to snack it up with Ayla. Have a great night, girlies!!

Q: What did you get up to on your weekend?

A x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Girl Abroad: Seattle, part two. ‘Who’s that chick?!’

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ayla  |  March 16, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    Amyamybobamyfamafamafofamy..AMY.

    You are writing in your journal right now. And talking. And soon your will make our dinner even though it is only 10am.

    Reply
  • 2. paoang  |  March 20, 2011 at 4:10 am

    Hi there! Thanks for dropping by my blog!
    I’ve never been to Vancouver before, hope you’re having a good time!

    I look forward to reading more! 😀

    Reply
  • 3. allieksmith  |  March 21, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    It looks like you are having a super fun time 🙂 I love meeting people from random places, even online! (BLOGS<3!!) Hmm what was fun for me this weekend? Jumping on my bf's trampoline!

    Reply
  • 4. kbwood  |  March 29, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    sooooooo FUN!!!!!!! yall look like yall are having a blast!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


