March goals.

March 5, 2011 at 11:33 pm 2 comments

Hello again!!

No, I’m not becoming one of those bloggers who posts more than once a day….I definitely don’t have the time or brainspace for that to happen!! I just remembered that before I left for Canada, I wrote a list of goals that I wanted to achieve during this month. I know, it’s a little bit late, we’ve already begun March, but shhhhh, I won’t tell if you don’t πŸ˜‰

March Goals:

  • Blog every second day – I know that I haven’t been the greatest blogger lately, so I’ve decided to set myself a goal in order to fix that. Posting every day, or having the pressure to, is way too stressful for me, so every second day is a nice compromise.
  • Do some form of a workout every day – I haven’t exercised in far too long (as in, I was still in high school), so now that I have my new personal trainer, I will get right back on track with this πŸ˜‰
  • Eat ‘cleaner’ – no, I’m not going to eat a cleaner πŸ˜› I’m going to start eating less processed foods. I think that this is the only sure way to get back in touch with my body, and feel happier about it. Hopefully this will lead to less binging, too.
  • Straighten my hair once a week (or less) – because I colour it quite a bit, my hair is fairly dry and gross at the moment, and I’m sure that straightening it every day doesn’t help. So if I can, I’m going to try and not straighten it at all this month, or maybe just once a week (or when we’re going out, just in case I see someone special πŸ˜‰ ) Because I’m not at work this month, it should be fairly easy.

So there you go, my March goals are all typed out and official now!! It takes 30 days to make or break a habit, so I hope that I can make these things into habits.

Q: What are some of your goals for March?

A x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Girl Abroad: Arrival. Girl Abroad: Seattle.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jess  |  March 6, 2011 at 3:36 am

    Sounds like some awesome goals!! πŸ™‚ Good luck!

    Reply
  • 2. movesnmunchies  |  March 6, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    awesome goals!! def cutting out processed foods helps so much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


