Re-invention part one.

January 5, 2011 at 10:32 am 6 comments

Hola, chicas!!

 

Welcome to my new blog. It’s taken a while for me to get it all up and running, but it has totally all been worth it!!

 

This blog is basically like a fresh start. An Oats and Bows 2.0. A place where I can share my life with all you lovely gals (and guys??). This is about me. And my friends, my family, and my life.

Re-invention is the mother of necessity, or so they say (do they? I don’t know. I’m taking liberties on that one). So here’s me, re-invented. It’s a new year, a new blog, a new start, a new me.

This is basically an introduction post, because I still have some kinks to iron out. Speaking of which, does anyone know how to get rid of the text above my header? πŸ™‚

I love you all, and thank you so much for supporting me on this journey.

Love love.

A x

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

End of an era.

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rebecca lustig  |  January 5, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    welcome? welcome back? don’t know which to choose!! either way, i cant wait to join you on your journey πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 2. Ayla  |  January 5, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    Yaaaaaaaaaay! I like it. A lot. I still have to get around to changing my blog but I’m too lazy. :/

    Now since you have a fancy new blog you must update it more often. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  • 3. H.  |  January 6, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    Love the fresh start! Hope this blog is a great outlet for you, can’t wait to keep reading. Your positivity is shining πŸ™‚

    x Hannah

    Reply
  • 4. Jessica  |  January 6, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    Hey jolie fille! I’m looking forward to your new blog! It’s great to start afresh sometimes! I look forward so much to catching up!

    xxxx

    Reply
  • 5. taylor sansom  |  January 6, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    weve missed u

    Reply
  • 6. Jess  |  January 7, 2011 at 3:10 am

    YAY for a fresh start. I recently did the same thing πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2011
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


